Sunday, March 7, 2010


In qualifying Dale Jr won the pole, but never lead a lap. On the first lap Kyle Busch passed Dale Jr to lead the first lap. David Regan had a tire problem, so did Joey Logano, Dale Jr, Jimmie Johnson, Mark Martin, Jeff Gordon, Tony Stewart, and Ryan Newman.

The first big wreck came when Carl Edwards tried to wreck Brad Keselowski, Carl succeeded. At the front Kurt Busch and Juan Pablo Montoya were side by side. Kurt won the race and did the backwards victory lap.

I'm sorry I didn't write on my blog for awhile. I've so busy with school and everything else.